

ISA/A.06/INF.01.Rev01

25 October 2023

Sixth Session of the Assembly of the International Solar Alliance 31 October 2023 New Delhi, Republic of India

Agenda Item 05

List of Signatories and Prospective Member Countries

Summary

This Information Document provides the list of ISA Signatory Countries that are yet to ratify the Framework Agreement and Prospective Member Countries that may be granted observer status by the Sixth Session of the Assembly of the ISA





List of Signatories and Prospective Member Countries

A. List of Signatories of the Framework Agreement of ISA:

- 1. Dominican Republic
- 2. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
- 3. Hungary
- 4. Kingdom of Eswatini
- 5. Kingdom of Morocco
- 6. Kingdom of Spain
- 7. New Zealand
- 8. Plurinational State of Bolivia
- 9. Republic of Cabo Verde
- 10. Republic of Chile
- 11. Republic of Congo

- 12. Republic of Costa Rica
- 13. Republic of Guinea-Bissau
- 14. Republic of Liberia
- 15. Republic of Palau
- 16. Republic of Panama
- 17. Republic of Paraguay
- 18. Republic of Yemen
- 19. Republic of Zambia
- 20. State of Eritrea
- 21. State of Israel
- 22. The Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

B. List of Prospective Member Countries of ISA:

- 1. Central African Republic
- 2. Czech Republic
- 3. Georgia
- 4. Kingdom of Lesotho
- 5. Negara Brunei Darussalam
- 6. Oriental Republic of Uruguay
- 7. Republic of Colombia
- 8. Republic of Estonia
- 9. Republic of Finland
- 10. Republic of Indonesia
- 11. Republic of Iraq
- 12. Republic of Kazakhstan
- 13. Republic of Latvia
- 14. Republic of Lithuania
- 15. Republic of Moldova
- 16. Republic of Serbia
- 17. Romania
- 18. State of Qatar
- 19. Swiss Confederation
